Loading... Please wait...

Prepper Supplies

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the First Journey After The Shutdown to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...

First Journey After The Shutdown

  • First Journey After The Shutdown

FREE Survival Tips Newsletters


Product Description

Shipping included in the US.

"First Journey: After the Shut Down" is the third in W. R. Flynn's series of novels,

depicting life in the small surviving Corbett, Oregon, colony following the abrupt catastrophic worldwide collapse of civilization. It is set mid-winter during the fourth year of Corbett's struggle to survive intact under conditions both radically changed and unforeseen. The community sends a small group on an exploratory journey into the ruins of Portland, Oregon. On the outskirts of downtown they encounter a well-armed band of men led by a Marine, Jeff Cowley. They are members of a collection of families who distrust and fear strangers. They have survived the collapse of civilization by learning basic new skills and defending themselves with deadly force. The three novels in this adventure series, "Shut Down," "Buck," "First Journey," and "Stone Warriors" will appeal to readers of all ages.


Paperback: 262 pages

Product Dimensions: 6 x 0.7 x 9 inches


 All Sales Are Final. No Returns. No Refunds.

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!